Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Russell

Jennifer Russell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Russell
"I couldn’t be happier with my decision to contact this agency. Cory made purchasing my new plans incredibly easy and he gave me solid advice. And he saved me a ton of money!!!! Thank you, Cory!"
Profile photo of Curtis H

Curtis H

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis H
"Matt and his team have been great to work with! I talk with them all the time and they have not disappointed!"
Profile photo of Llama

Llama

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Llama
"Terrible terrible."
Profile photo of Emily Nelson

Emily Nelson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Nelson
"Cory helped me get my auto and home insurance bundled for a much more reasonable price than I was paying. He was patient with all of my questions. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremy Rootes

Jeremy Rootes

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Rootes
"The team at Matt Howard State Farm are amazing! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chris Carter

Chris Carter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carter
"Great insurance team! They always provide us with quick, thorough and friendly service."
Profile photo of Alice Hatfield

Alice Hatfield

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Hatfield
"I have been a client at Matt Howard's State Farm Insurance off Redwood Road in NSL for 10 years. Excellent service. Professional. Friendly. Fast turnaround and responsiveness anytime I have had to be towed or any other auto or renter's insurance issues."
Profile photo of Sadie Wayment

Sadie Wayment

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Wayment
"Each time I've needed assistance with anything at all, this agency has been quickly on top of it. I've never had to wait long, they get things right, and they're kind, helpful, and they truly want your best interest. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Graydon SIll

Graydon SIll

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Graydon SIll
"They have always been awesome to work with. Every time I need to get ahold of them to add or change anything they are there and get it done immediately."
Profile photo of Lauren Brown-Washburn

Lauren Brown-Washburn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Brown-Washburn
"I have used Matt Howard for all kinds of insurance needs over the years. Matt and his staff have always been so great to work with. Very grateful for their good work!"
Profile photo of Asyria Nutt

Asyria Nutt

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Asyria Nutt
"Angie Dee was very swift to respond and get my account set up! Highly recommend for anyone in search of any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Colleen Ford

Colleen Ford

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Ford
"I was able to connect with Matt Howard and his team to get quotes for life insurance. The communication I received and the multiple options that were provided saved me monthly when I changed my homeowner's insurance, auto insurance, RV insurance and life policies. We are over 60 years old with some medical issues and were still able to get life coverage. I recommend Matt Howard and Angie Dee with Matt Howard's State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Tresa Kosec

Tresa Kosec

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tresa Kosec
"Absolutely the best to work with! Great rates, very responsive to any questions/concerns and wonderful staff! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Marissa M

Marissa M

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa M
"My experience was great. I worked with Treyce who was very helpful. He explained things clearly, made sure that everything went smoothly, and is always considerate and patient when I reach out."
Profile photo of Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Miller
"Angie Dee and Matt Howard have been very kind and caring as I transitioned back to State Farm Insurance Agency. I would definitely recommend them to whomever needs great insurance and coverage! Thank you, Matt Howard and Angie Dee"
Profile photo of Ted Hallisey

Ted Hallisey

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Hallisey
"Matt and Angie are awesome and showed me how to increase my coverage and lower my premiums by switching to State Farm. Both are Very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Josh Mcdonald

Josh Mcdonald

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mcdonald
"My old insurance premium doubled overnight which led me to shop around for better rates. My guy Treyce walked me through every step of the way and was very respectful, never pushy. Was given a very low rate and the utmost respect which is why I am now a customer of State farm! I would highly recommend coming to this office if you are in need of better rates and service!"
Profile photo of Ashlie Farrell

Ashlie Farrell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Farrell
"I recently switched insurance companies to State Farm. Matt and Angie made the process fast and simple! Not to mention they are saving me a ton of money! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Miller
"Agent Treyce Watson was the professional that I got the pleasure of working with! He was really professional, but also knew how to relate. It was like talking to a friend. I didn't feel sold, but rather Treyce really looked out for my well being and provided me the insurance that has already saved me A TON on my monthly bills. If the other agents at this location are half as good as him, this is the State Farm I'd stick with. P.S. Tried the jingle...no one appeared. :/"
Profile photo of Drey Watson

Drey Watson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Drey Watson
"Skye and Matt are super friendly and knowledgeable and helped me with my life insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Watson

Amy Watson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Watson
"Matt and his staff are great to work with! They are very professional and responsive. They answer questions quickly and accurately. They work hard to make sure you have a positive experience and help you to get the best rates possible. We have been with State Farm for 12 years and love the service and we have gotten from them!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Grant

Carolyn Grant

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Grant
"Angie Dee, and the rest of the State Farm Matt Howard agency are great to work with. They listen, are helpful and worked hard to meet my insurance needs. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kinley Page

Kinley Page

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kinley Page
"Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful! Skye and Matt helped me insure my wedding ring and they were both awesome!"
Profile photo of Lien Osguthorpe

Lien Osguthorpe

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lien Osguthorpe
"We highly recommend Matt and his team. Have been working with them for more than 8 years and they are super helpful and very responsive, especially Angie and Skye!"
Profile photo of A Howard

A Howard

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Howard
"I've been with State Farm for over 20 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. Matt's office goes above and beyond to ensure that I am getting the best coverage. They are quick to return my phone calls and on top of things when policy's need changing/updating with new vehicles or homes. And who wouldn't want an agent with the same last name!?"