Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Howard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Howard

4.8 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Carter

Chris Carter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance team! They always provide us with quick, thorough and friendly service."
Profile photo of Alice Hatfield

Alice Hatfield

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client at Matt Howard's State Farm Insurance off Redwood Road in NSL for 10 years. Excellent service. Professional. Friendly. Fast turnaround and responsiveness anytime I have had to be towed or any other auto or renter's insurance issues."
Profile photo of Sadie Wayment

Sadie Wayment

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each time I've needed assistance with anything at all, this agency has been quickly on top of it. I've never had to wait long, they get things right, and they're kind, helpful, and they truly want your best interest. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Graydon SIll

Graydon SIll

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been awesome to work with. Every time I need to get ahold of them to add or change anything they are there and get it done immediately."
Profile photo of Lauren Brown-Washburn

Lauren Brown-Washburn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Matt Howard for all kinds of insurance needs over the years. Matt and his staff have always been so great to work with. Very grateful for their good work!"
Profile photo of Asyria Nutt

Asyria Nutt

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Dee was very swift to respond and get my account set up! Highly recommend for anyone in search of any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Colleen Ford

Colleen Ford

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to connect with Matt Howard and his team to get quotes for life insurance. The communication I received and the multiple options that were provided saved me monthly when I changed my homeowner's insurance, auto insurance, RV insurance and life policies. We are over 60 years old with some medical issues and were still able to get life coverage. I recommend Matt Howard and Angie Dee with Matt Howard's State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Tresa Kosec

Tresa Kosec

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best to work with! Great rates, very responsive to any questions/concerns and wonderful staff! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rachel Connett

Rachel Connett

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond! We've been with Matt Howard for many years now and his team makes it so easy to make changes to policies and get questions answered. Price is fair too."
Profile photo of Marissa M

Marissa M

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. I worked with Treyce who was very helpful. He explained things clearly, made sure that everything went smoothly, and is always considerate and patient when I reach out."
Profile photo of Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie Dee and Matt Howard have been very kind and caring as I transitioned back to State Farm Insurance Agency. I would definitely recommend them to whomever needs great insurance and coverage! Thank you, Matt Howard and Angie Dee"
Profile photo of Ted Hallisey

Ted Hallisey

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Angie are awesome and showed me how to increase my coverage and lower my premiums by switching to State Farm. Both are Very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Josh Mcdonald

Josh Mcdonald

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My old insurance premium doubled overnight which led me to shop around for better rates. My guy Treyce walked me through every step of the way and was very respectful, never pushy. Was given a very low rate and the utmost respect which is why I am now a customer of State farm! I would highly recommend coming to this office if you are in need of better rates and service!"
Profile photo of Ashlie Farrell

Ashlie Farrell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies to State Farm. Matt and Angie made the process fast and simple! Not to mention they are saving me a ton of money! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Treyce Watson was the professional that I got the pleasure of working with! He was really professional, but also knew how to relate. It was like talking to a friend. I didn't feel sold, but rather Treyce really looked out for my well being and provided me the insurance that has already saved me A TON on my monthly bills. If the other agents at this location are half as good as him, this is the State Farm I'd stick with. P.S. Tried the jingle...no one appeared. :/"
Profile photo of Drey Watson

Drey Watson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Skye and Matt are super friendly and knowledgeable and helped me with my life insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Watson

Amy Watson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are great to work with! They are very professional and responsive. They answer questions quickly and accurately. They work hard to make sure you have a positive experience and help you to get the best rates possible. We have been with State Farm for 12 years and love the service and we have gotten from them!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Grant

Carolyn Grant

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie Dee, and the rest of the State Farm Matt Howard agency are great to work with. They listen, are helpful and worked hard to meet my insurance needs. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kinley Page

Kinley Page

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful! Skye and Matt helped me insure my wedding ring and they were both awesome!"
Profile photo of Lien Osguthorpe

Lien Osguthorpe

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Matt and his team. Have been working with them for more than 8 years and they are super helpful and very responsive, especially Angie and Skye!"
Profile photo of A Howard

A Howard

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 20 years and have had nothing but positive experiences. Matt's office goes above and beyond to ensure that I am getting the best coverage. They are quick to return my phone calls and on top of things when policy's need changing/updating with new vehicles or homes. And who wouldn't want an agent with the same last name!?"
Profile photo of giraffe nook

giraffe nook

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff was super helpful !"
Profile photo of Tad Teeples

Tad Teeples

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are fantastic. He truly cares about and takes care of his customers."
Profile photo of Seth Porter

Seth Porter

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known Matt for many years. He is an agent you can trust and will provide insurance and financial solutions that are in your best interest. Matt and his team are responsive and caring."
Profile photo of Cherie Park Lane

Cherie Park Lane

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"What I have loved about working with Matt is that he takes care of everything for me! Insurance is not my area of expertise, so I want an agent who is an expert. It's important to me that he is responsive at all times, because you never know when you'll have something happen! And it matters that my coverage is constantly checked so it's always just what I need. Matt checks all those boxes and that's why I stay with him!"