Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dustin Pursel

Dustin Pursel

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Pursel
"Matt Howard’s office is always willing to help and very attentive to your needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Lifferth

Brian Lifferth

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lifferth
"Matt and his team are fantastic. They are responsive, attentive and great communicators. I use Matt for multiple lines and have never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Adam Merry

Adam Merry

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Merry
"Matt Howard is awesome. I highly recommend all the people here. Whenever I have a question or need something done, they always answer and get it done right away"
Profile photo of Ted Hallisey

Ted Hallisey

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Hallisey
"Matt and Angie and the team are awesome and showed me how to increase my coverage and lower my premiums by switching to State Farm. Both are Very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Heather Twogood Pectol

Heather Twogood Pectol

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Twogood Pectol
"We have been working with Matt Howard since before we were married. 8+ year as our agent and we have nothing negative to say about him and the service provided. Among the many moves, and cars we have had he is always the best to work with. He helped us understand more about our policy’s and life insurance so that we could make well informed decision. We have appreciated his help all these year and definitely recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Greg Schenk

Greg Schenk

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Schenk
"Angie and Matt have been extremely helpful working through the claims process and being on my side when the claim went to the larger State Farm departments and they dragged their feet processing the claim. They are great advocates for you and I'd highly recommend."
Profile photo of Anna Harris

Anna Harris

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Harris
"Love these people! They are efficient, customer-friendly hard workers, and love helping people out getting the best deal possible. They always seem eager and happy to answer calls. Really love the customer service. Personal favorite is their agent named Treyce. Always super friendly"
Profile photo of June Blackburn

June Blackburn

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Blackburn
"Eliza Despain was just a pleasure to work with. Such a pleasant and friendly personality. State Farm is lucky to have her"
Profile photo of Steven Guest

Steven Guest

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Guest
"Matt Howard and his team are amazing. They are always super responsive. Eliza Despain in particular is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Cordell McDonald

Cordell McDonald

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cordell McDonald
"Best experience I have had dealing with an accident my daughter had. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jacci Snow

Jacci Snow

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacci Snow
"Eliza Despain is an absolute pleasure to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and cheerful!!"
Profile photo of Anne Marie Lee-Edwards

Anne Marie Lee-Edwards

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Marie Lee-Edwards
"Eliza and Matt have been incredible to work with! They are incredibly responsive and found me the right insurance products for my needs at a price my prior carrier told me were impossible to get. Thank you so much! It’s been a pleasure and I am certain our relationship will continue to be fantastic. 🩷"
Profile photo of Julia Thayne

Julia Thayne

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Thayne
"Matt and his staff are the best I’ve ever worked with! So knowledgeable and helpful, friends for life!"
Profile photo of Tony Hall

Tony Hall

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Hall
"Quick , responsive and took care of my insurance needs in a timely manner . Thanks."
Profile photo of Nathan Cisney

Nathan Cisney

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Cisney
"Matt is an awesome agent who truly takes the time to put his customers first. I have had many interactions with him on a business level where I have seen him do the right thing even though he could have easily taken the path of least resistance. If you want an agent who puts you first then go with Matt!"
Profile photo of Katherine Brasington

Katherine Brasington

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Brasington
"Corey was wonderful, very helpful and friendly. Made the process of switching auto insurance coverage, which I expected to be complicated and stressful, quite easy. And my rates are low! :)"
Profile photo of angie dee

angie dee

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angie dee
"The staff and agent are all very knowledgeable. I appreciate that they listen to what I need and recommend the products that will fit my need."
Profile photo of Matt Sweatfield

Matt Sweatfield

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sweatfield
"I was recently involved in an accident and I was really worried about the insurance process afterwards. It was a $100k car, and I was concerned about the approach State Farm was going to take to getting it repaired, or the value they would offer if it ended up being a total loss. I have heard so many horror stories from friends who are customers of other insurance providers about arguing back and forth for months on end, then either not being satisfied with the results/quality of the repair or, if it was a total loss, the value they received for their vehicle. I called Matt and explained to him my concerns, and he was absolutely amazing at helping me through the process. He helped me get the vehicle to the right repair facility, and either he or his team were available to answer questions every step of the way. As it turned out, my vehicle was a total loss, which again was concerning at first; I thought I would have to spend hours arguing about value back and forth with the total loss team—hours I simply don’t have. Their first offer was fair, and they did a great job explaining how they came to the value. Payment was incredibly fast and convenient. I can’t say enough good things about Matt and his crew. Don’t waste your time and money with other providers hoping for a fair outcome; call Matt, and remember, marginally cheaper rates are great, until you need to use your insurance. You're going to get what you pay for in both service and results."
Profile photo of Skye Watson

Skye Watson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Watson
"Matt is amazing and will help you handle all your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Daisie Hunsaker

Daisie Hunsaker

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisie Hunsaker
"We have felt genuinely taken care of by Eliza! She has been so patient and friendly to me with all of my many questions! Very knowledgeable and quick to get things done! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tanner Boespflug

Tanner Boespflug

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Boespflug
"This office is absolutely incredible! Eliza Despain was the most amazing person to work with and was very clear with explanations and giving options. She is the best!"
Profile photo of cory neet

cory neet

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cory neet
"I have been insured with this office just around a year and they are always so helpful. Matt and his team are the best. All other offices are inferior."
Profile photo of Gaige T

Gaige T

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaige T
"Liza was so friendly and kind with me on the phone. She helped me figure out my policy and get me all set up."
Profile photo of Lisa Cederlof

Lisa Cederlof

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cederlof
"Eliza Despain was wonderful to work with. She was patient waiting for us to figure things out and was so willing to answer questions and redo numbers when asked. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alma Schurig

Alma Schurig

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Schurig
"I have been using State Farm for 15+ years. Matt Howard and his team are great - they work hard to find the right insurance plans for you and make sure you are getting the coverage you want for a great price. They also do periodic plan reviews with you to answer any questions and update your plan to make sure you are getting all the discounts available."